The Chiltern Cross Country League is for athletic clubs in the North West Home Counties, specifically Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire and Northamptonshire.
New members are welcome.

The Chiltern League will be sponsored by Runners Retreat who will provide the following vouchers for the overall series:
Division 1: Senior Men/Senior Women: 1 200, 2 100, 3 70.
Senior Men's Team: 10x10. Senior Women's Team: 6x10.
Division 2: Senior Men/Senior Women: 1 50.

Runners Retreat will be present at all Chiltern League fixtures, except the second, to retail their goods.

July 22: The dates for this winter's Chiltern Cross Country League are 13 October (Oxford), 10 November (Teardrop Lakes, Milton Keynes - including UK Challenge), 1 December (Stopsley Park, Luton), 12 January (Keysoe) and 9 February (Campbell Park, Milton Keynes).

February 11: The results of the final fixture at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes can be found here. The Overall Winners were Bedford & County. Promoted from Division 2 are Watford Harriers and the MK Distance Project. Demoted from Division 1 are Redway Runners and Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow.

February 11: The winners of the Dennis Orme Trophy (based on the percentage increase in the number of performances this season compared to the previous season are Gade Valley Harriers (+47.7%) from Vale of Aylesbury (+37.2%) and Watford Harriers (+37.0%). You can see the full table here.

February 11: Over 6000 pictures by Barry Cornelius at Luton, Keysoe and Campbell Park, can be found here.

January 14: The results of Chiltern League Match 4 at Keysoe, are now available on the results page.

September 12: Chiltern League Treasurer, Richard Inchley, has been elected President of the English Cross Country Association. The picture below is of Richard accepting the Chain of Office from Basil Heatley.

September 12: The minutes of the Chiltern League AGM are available here, together with the Chairman's report and Secretary's report.

News Items
Fixture Details and Results
Officers and Member Clubs
League Information
League Development
League History
League Books
Your Comments
Winter Calendar
Results Base Website
Chiltern League Facebook Page